a picture of the mediscreen building

    Get complete health care services from Mediscreen Clinic in Hawthorn

    Find your doctor at Mediscreen Clinic in Hawthorn. Our dedicated team of physicians and nurses are ready to help serve you so you can get back to full health or to ensure continued health. We are prepared to treat your ailment thanks to our professional staff and advanced technology. We promise that every patient will receive friendly and personal care.

    Do not delay to set up a visit with one of our trusted doctors. Allow us to help guide you on a path to great health. Call (03) 9822 3105 today to schedule a time to meet with us!

    Holiday Trading Hours

      Saturday Dec 24 - 8:30am-2pm          Sunday Dec 25 - CLOSED         Monday Dec 26 - 9am-12pm               Tuesday Dec 27 - 9am-12pm       Wednesday Dec 28 - 8am-6pm           Thursday Dec 29 - 8am-6pm   Friday Dec 30 - 8am-6pm                     Saturday Dec 31 8:30am-2pm   Sunday Jan 1 - CLOSED                         Monday Jan 2 - 9am-12pm   Tuesday Jan 3 - Resume normal hours


    Mediscreen Clinic Newsletter Dec/Jan 2016/17

    Some of our services include:

    • General Health
    • Health Assessments
    • Diagnosis and Treatment of Acute and Chronic Conditions
    • Preventative Medicine
    • Gynecological Services
    • Immunisations
    • Asthma and Diabetes Care

    Our office is open 7 days a week

    Phone: (03) 9822 3105

    Email: reception@mediscreen.com.au

    Address: 799 Toorak Rd Hawthorn East VIC 3123

    Hours Of Operation: 

    Monday to Friday                         8:00am to 7:00pm

    Saturday                                    8:30am to 2:00pm

    Sunday and public holidays          9:00am to 12:00pm

    We have parking available in the rear of the building

    Nearest Public Transport

    Train - take the Glen Waverley train to Tooronga Station - 10 minute walk

    Tram - take route 72 to Camberwell get off at stop 54 (cnr Burke and Toorak rd) - 10 minute walk

    Share by: